Pack, Ship & More
61535 S Highway 97 Ste 5 Fred Meyer Shopping Center
Bend, OR 97702
PH:541.389.9337
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
4:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Sat Dec 15
    9:00AM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Sun Dec 16
    Closed
  • Mon Dec 17
    8:30AM
    6:00PM
  • Tue Dec 18
    8:30AM
    6:00PM
  • Wed Dec 19
    8:30AM
    6:00PM
  • Thu Dec 20
    8:30AM
    6:00PM
  • Fri Dec 21
    8:30AM
    6:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Sat Dec. 15
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Sun Dec. 16
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 17
    3:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Tue Dec. 18
    3:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Wed Dec. 19
    3:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Thu Dec. 20
    3:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Fri Dec. 21
    3:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Sat Dec. 15
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Sun Dec. 16
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 17
    No Pickup
  • Tue Dec. 18
    12:00PM
  • Wed Dec. 19
    12:00PM
  • Thu Dec. 20
    12:00PM
  • Fri Dec. 21
    12:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Sat Dec. 15
    12:30PM
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Sun Dec. 16
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 17
    3:15PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Dec. 18
    3:15PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Dec. 19
    3:15PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Dec. 20
    3:15PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Dec. 21
    3:15PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Dec. 15
    11:45AM
    Today
  • Sun Dec. 16
    No Pickup
  • Mon Dec. 17
    11:45AM
  • Tue Dec. 18
    11:45AM
  • Wed Dec. 19
    11:45AM
  • Thu Dec. 20
    11:45AM
  • Fri Dec. 21
    11:45AM