Pack, Ship & More
61535 S Highway 97 Ste 5 Fred Meyer Shopping Center
Bend, OR 97702
PH:541.389.9337
TODAY'S HOURS
8:30AM
6:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Fri Jan 19
    8:30AM
    6:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Jan 20
    9:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Sun Jan 21
    Closed
  • Mon Jan 22
    8:30AM
    6:00PM
  • Tue Jan 23
    8:30AM
    6:00PM
  • Wed Jan 24
    8:30AM
    6:00PM
  • Thu Jan 25
    8:30AM
    6:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Fri Jan. 19
    3:30PM
    4:30PM
    Today
  • Sat Jan. 20
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jan. 21
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 22
    3:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Tue Jan. 23
    3:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Wed Jan. 24
    3:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Thu Jan. 25
    3:30PM
    4:30PM
  • Fri Jan. 19
    12:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Jan. 20
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jan. 21
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 22
    No Pickup
  • Tue Jan. 23
    12:00PM
  • Wed Jan. 24
    12:00PM
  • Thu Jan. 25
    12:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Fri Jan. 19
    3:15PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Sat Jan. 20
    12:30PM
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jan. 21
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 22
    3:15PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Jan. 23
    3:15PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Jan. 24
    3:15PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Jan. 25
    3:15PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Jan. 19
    11:45AM
    Today
  • Sat Jan. 20
    11:45AM
  • Sun Jan. 21
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 22
    11:45AM
  • Tue Jan. 23
    11:45AM
  • Wed Jan. 24
    11:45AM
  • Thu Jan. 25
    11:45AM